Get started in our Medium, Trance or NEW YEAR, NEW START Classes for 2023 HERE

CONGRATULATIONS SCOTT! 

May 2, 2022 marked the 25th Anniversary of Scott beginning his development & sitting on behalf of the Unseen World. See the slideshow on the bottom of the page.

Join Scott Milligan for an upcoming event, class or demonstration! Scroll down below to see what's coming up!

(Click HERE to see past replays and all upcoming events & classes)

Tuesday's Sitting in the Power Hours  Are BACK for 2023

Your choice of joining for one sitting with Scott including video replay OR join all sittings, with all replays PLUS over 40 hours of sitting with Scott's NEW monthly membership site  (Power Hours Will Not Be Held When Scott is Traveling) Unsure if you'd like Sitting in the Power? Purchase a previous recorded sitting HERE for $6

Register Below for the Next Sittings

February 7th 8AM LONDON - Power Hour with Scott

$6

Join Scott for this single power hour with video replay included.

February 7, 2023

3 AM Eastern USA & Canada
8 AM London
9 AM Central Europe
7 PM Sydney 
9 PM Auckland

Register Feb 7th 8AM London Power Hour

ALL UPCOMING POWER HOURS, REPLAYS & COMPLETE LIBRARY OF OVER 30 SITTINGS WITH SCOTT

$20

PER MONTH

Join Scott for all 8AM and 5PM Sittings

Receive Replays for all sittings

Have unlimited access to full library with over 40 hours of sittings

(you may cancel your membership at any time)

REGISTER FOR SCOTT'S POWER HOUR LIBRARY & ALL LIVE SESSIONS

February 7th 5PM London - Power Hour with Scott

$6

Join Scott for this single power hour with video replay included.

February 7, 2023

9 AM Pacific USA & Canada
12 PM Eastern USA & Canada
5 PM London
6 PM Central Europe
4 AM Sydney (Wednesday)
6 AM Auckland (Wednesday)

 

Register Feb 7th 5PM London Power Hour

NEW! Two Day Trance Intensive with Student Assessments

LIMITED SPACES AVAILABLE - For the first time, Scott is offering two five-hour days to sit with Unseen World, your soul and fellow students - with each student having the opportunity to sit for the class and get a personal assessment on your development. Don't miss it! Find out more and register HERE  (video replay included)

$135 REGISTER for FEB 11 & 18 with Scott

Fridays - Join Scott for Sitting for Healing with a Trance Q & A

All Friday's are experimental but the weekly intention is to start with a guided journey into healing followed by a demonstration of trance mediumship. What happens is up to the spirit world. Video replays will be given to all registered participants.  90 minutes.

Register for our next In the Arms of Eternity $15 donation appreciated

February 2023 - Join Scott for Trance & the Altered States

Join Scott Milligan on a journey into the trance and altered states. Deepen your connection with those who have stood silently by your side, encouraging and inspiring you from the Unseen World. 4 two-hour classes per month with video replays included.

Learn more / Register for $89

Mini Trance Intensive Video Course - a must-have for your personal library! 

Scott's "Mini Trance Intensive" gives students a longer experience in the areas that matter most: blending with our spirit teams in the Unseen World, connecting with loved ones, sitting for power/personal development and prayer/sitting for healing. 

Purchase Video Course $25

Join Scott LIVE in New Orleans March 2 - 5, 2022

Scott will be part of the spirit conference "Touching Eternity" with seances and demonstrations.

Find out more

Join Scott LIVE - June 11 - 15, 2023 "Together with Spirit"

Come join Dominic Boag, Scott Milligan & Josephine MacKenzie for a wonderful and fun packed 5 days of learning and connecting with the unseen world. Spaces are very limited. We only have 8 female spaces and 1 male space left for residential and 6 day delegates.

We welcome you to join Together With Spirit Larbert, Falkirk. Further information can be found at www.togetherwithspirit.com or by emailing [email protected]

Find out more

Join Scott LIVE October 9 - 13, 2023 in Holland at "Walking with the Unseen"

Join Scott for  “Walking with the Unseen” in Holland - October 9-13, 2023 with fellow tutors Josephine, Dominic, Jolanda, Danielle & special guest.

Limited spaces available. Find out more and register by writing [email protected]

We recorded a special video talking with the tutors! Press the arrow below and find out more!

WATCH THE VIDEO BELOW TO FIND OUT MORE

Meet the tutors of "Walking with the Unseen" October 9 - 13, 2023

Find out more and register by writing [email protected]

 

Scott Milligan is world's foremost tutor of physical mediumship, trance and the altered states. With 25 years of sitting in the darkness of the seance room, Scott's physical phenomena and direct voices of his spirit team and deceased loved ones, is extremely powerful to witness. Visit https://www.facebook.com/groups/462997674644795

CONGRATULATIONS SCOTT!

May 2, 2022 marks the 25th Anniversary of Scott beginning his development & sitting on behalf of the Unseen World.

Scott's words...

"25 years ago today a seed began to grow. 
I entered a room with strangers and sat and voices came.
The good work began.
There has been laugher and tears.
Love and support, anger and haters.
Kind words and life long friends made …
I have seen many countries and sat for known and unknown people .
My life has been changed and death has become a friend.
It started with 5 people and a room . A drop in a lake that rippled out.
If I go tomorrow my hope is that people want to sit and sweep the path for our unseen friends.
Heal the living and the unseen.
Fall in love with mediumship and path that you walk .
I love you all and thank you for the incredible 25 years of service."