Get started in our Psychic, Medium, Trance or NEW 'The Empowered Self' classes HERE

WDD ONLINE SUNDAY SERVICE

- GLOBAL CLOCKS CHANGE SOON - Sunday Gathering Always Begin at 2 PM New York Time -

OCTOBER 9th - 29th : 8 AM Honolulu / 10 AM Anchorage / 11 AM Pacific / 12 PM Mountain / 1 PM Central / 2 PM Eastern / 7 PM United Kingdom /8 PM Central Europe / 5 AM (next day) Sydney, 7 AM (next day) Auckland

OCTOBER 30th - NOVEMBER 5th : 8AM Honolulu / 10 AM Anchorage / 11 AM Pacific / 12 PM Mountain / 1 PM Central / 2 PM Eastern / 6 PM United Kingdom / 7 PM Central Europe / 5 AM (next day) Sydney, 7 AM (next day) Auckland

NOVEMBER 6 - MARCH 2023  :  9 AM Honolulu / 10 AM Anchorage / 11 AM Pacific / 12 PM Mountain / 1 PM Central / 2 PM Eastern / 7 PM United Kingdom /8 PM Central Europe / 6 AM (next day) Sydney, 8 AM (next day) Auckland

Please check your local time before tuning into the Sunday Gathering which always begins 2 PM New York Time: CLICK HERE FOR TIME ZONE CONVERTER


( DONATIONS APPRECIATED BUT NOT EXPECTED )


Register Now Below to Join our Sunday Gatherings on Zoom Webinar - space is limited each week!  (Below link becomes on-demand replay link after the service )


Our next Sunday Gatherings - registration links below:  

Register for October 9th Sunday Gathering: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Le1ZxlujQn28Qmcc5rqS6g

Register for October 16th Sunday Gathering: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_98Xdh3CQRIW4Guw9_gYUAQ

Register for October 23rd Sunday Gathering: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Xh7sCez_QPSLeHqHZC-ubw

Register for October 30th Sunday Gathering: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_u3RkWNz5QcyuiJ0uzdt3ZQ

Register for November 6th Sunday Gathering: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Ad0uM4ypR9ihraA92oEfPg

Watch VIDEO REPLAYS of Past Weeks' Gatherings (with wonderful, healing music)....

2022 REPLAYS 

October 2nd Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/756216265
September 25th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/753667384
September 18th Sunday Gathering #130: https://vimeo.com/748566624
September 11th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/748566624
September 4th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/746354540
 
August 28th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/743998519
August 21st Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/741867319
August 14th Sunday Gathering #125: https://vimeo.com/739464662
August 7th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/737399064
 
July 31st Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/735243980/f3347faa76
July 24th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/733028141/4fea098bac
July 17th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/730828521/88995e3855
July 10th Sunday Gathering #120: https://vimeo.com/728627436/f4d4d0ac49
July 3rd Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/726527102/b1581801b6
 
June 26th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/724436178/b0deb8550d
June 19th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/724013500/833313cdbc
June 12th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/724011769/3525fb798d
June 5th Sunday Gathering #115: https://vimeo.com/724010116/7388974949 
 
May 29th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/723105343/72f9599263
May 22nd Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/723073411/d2d8214158
May 15th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/723066689/0847a054ba
May 8th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/723034815/315fa0852d
May 1st Sunday Gathering #110: https://vimeo.com/723024916/04716e7a74
 
April 24th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/722990653/dbfd3e8333
April 17th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/722982296/df151a32ab
April 10th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/722977655/5fe57a295f
April 3rd Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/722959494/41eb375e81
 
March 27th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/722949334/73d715844b
March 20th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/722925205/8dfb44f94d
March 13th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/722913915/0002a84cb7
March 6th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/722913915/0002a84cb7
 
February 27th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/722820029/1a785933d9
February 20th Sunday Gathering #100: https://vimeo.com/722813536/bb6e413fa8
February 13th Sunday Gathering #99: https://vimeo.com/722804381/59dfad27f1
February 6th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/722797732/00e166d433
 
January 30th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/722793489/c14c211343
January 23rd Sunday Gathering:  https://vimeo.com/722788744/c4c5ba67df
January 16th Sunday Gathering #95: https://vimeo.com/666558069/7673df2f5a
January 9th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/722763040/e29436ca14
January 2nd Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/722757819/21c12a4dbe 
 
2021 REPLAYS (coming soon)
December 26th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/729566209/58e73a7080
December 19th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/729611737/5592c2a6ed
December 12th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/729629510/6f6cc22f7b
December 5th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/729650592/a3e0db5962
 
November 28th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/729659240/fdb32d00e4
November 21st Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/729669572/8008c832b4
November 14th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/729680186/da4c4578bf
November 7th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/729694821/c8ca680afd
 
October 31st Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/729696975/477cae67af
October 24th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/729554695/e76b0dffca
October 17th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/729699398/b71d1350fe
October 10th Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/729701751/5476144c93
October 3rd Sunday Gathering: https://vimeo.com/729748294/60c79ca982
 
September 26th Sunday Gathering: 
September 19th Sunday Gathering:
September 12th Sunday Gathering:
September 5th Sunday Gathering:
 
August 29th Sunday Gathering #75:
August 22nd Sunday Gathering:
August 15th Sunday Gathering:
August 8th Sunday Gathering:
August 1st Sunday Gathering:
 
July 25th Sunday Gathering:  
July 18th Sunday Gathering: 
July 11th Sunday Gathering: 
July 4th Sunday Gathering: 
 
June 27th Sunday Gathering:
June 20th Sunday Gathering:  
June 13th Sunday Gathering: 
June 6th Sunday Gathering: 
 
May 30th Sunday Gathering:  
May 23rd Sunday Gathering:   
May 16th Sunday Gathering:  
May 9th "Mother's Day" Sunday Gathering:  https://vimeo.com/734169730/67e9639aae
May 2nd Sunday Gathering: 

2020 REPLAYS (coming soon)

 

WATCH OUR MOTHER'S DAY SLIDESHOW HONORING MOTHERS OF OUR ONLINE CONGREGATION Shorter Version HERE    or   Longer Version HERE

WATCH OUR FATHER'S DAY SLIDESHOW HONORING FATHERS OF OUR ONLINE CONGREGATION Shorter Version HERE or Longer Version HERE


- ABOUT US -

Sandra Champlain is the author of the #1 international bestseller, We Don't Die - A Skeptic's Discovery of Life After Death and host of We Don't Die Radio Show. Sandra has over 20 years of investigating the evidence of the afterlife with over 330 hours of interviews. She is the creator of How to Survive Grief and featured in the documentary film, We Don't Die. Visit wedontdieradio.com

Scott Milligan is world's foremost tutor of physical mediumship, trance and the altered states. With over 25 years of sitting in the darkness of the seance room, Scott's physical phenomena and direct voices of his spirit team and deceased loved ones, is extremely powerful to witness.

Kerry McLeod is a well-respected international Spiritual Medium from Scotland who regularly makes appearances throughout the US, UK, Europe and provides mentorship and private readings in homes around the world via Zoom Online Meetings. Kerry creates a professional and safe environment for students to unfold their Mediumistic abilities while meeting the needs of the modern student of today.  visit https://kerrymcleodspiritmedium.com/

Philip Dykes is a well-respected internationally known medium who demonstrates and tutors in Spiritual Centers throughout the US, UK, Europe and provides mentorship and private readings in homes around the world via Zoom Online Meetings. Philip’s attention is on blending in the essence of the spirit communicator, telling the story of life through evidential and accurate information.  Philip runs  “The Spirit and Soul Foundation” in the UK with Scottish medium Kerry McLeod. visit  http://philipdykes.co.uk/

Darren Wynne is the Austin Wish Circle Leader with physical medium, Scott Milligan.  With over 20 year history in the retail trade, he never guessed he would be interested in working in the realm of the afterlife sitting in dark Physical Medium circles. Hear is captivating interview on We Don't Die Radio HERE.

See you on Sunday!!!