$240.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
L4y7brdztpuon4t8rjtt screen shot 2021 10 16 at 11.59.22 am

7 Spirit Tuesdays + 7 Medium Thursdays in Nov/Dec 2021

** PLEASE Subscribe to the email list so you will get the confirmation email and course reminders.

Join Kerry & Phil & connect with your true Self on Tuesdays and develop your Mediumship on Thursdays!

Join Kerry & Phil & connect with your true Self on Tuesdays November 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, December 7 & 14 and develop your Mediumship on Thursdays Nov 4, 11, 18, 25, Dec 2, 9 & 16.  A total of 14 two-hour sessions.

Time First Week in November (all classes November 1st - 6th) 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 6PM United Kingdom, 7PM Central Europe, 5AM (next day) Sydney, 7AM (next day) Auckland

Time November 7th to end of December 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 6AM (next day) Sydney, 8AM (next day) Auckland

*These 14 sessions are available only to students of who have completed Psychic Development or Medium Development training previously with Kerry and Phil.

(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you - in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL OF OUR WEEKLY COURSES

100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)