$135.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Pnjxeibbqlypy6tjwaze file

4 Psychic Wednesdays + 4 Medium Thursdays in October 2021

** PLEASE Subscribe to the email list so you will get the confirmation email and course reminders.

4 Wednesdays & 4 Thursdays with Phil and Kerry = 8 sessions for extra inspiration, joy and value!

Develop your Psychic abilities on Wednesdays and your Mediumship on Thursdays with Kerry McLeod and Philip Dykes with these 8 interactive sessions with your tutors and your fellow classmates!

Wednesdays October 6, 13, 20 & 27 and Thursdays October 7, 14, 21 & 28.  Video Replays Included.

Time: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 5AM (next day) Sydney, 7AM (next day) Auckland

*These 8 sessions are available only to students of who have completed Psychic Development or Medium Development training previously with Kerry and Phil.

(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you - in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL OF OUR WEEKLY COURSES

100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)