$60.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Lselatzt4kjedygsqsy2 marchmedium.001

Medium Development Class - 4 Sessions with Kerry & Phil (Thursdays in March 2022)

** PLEASE Subscribe to the email list so you will get the confirmation email and course reminders.

Join Phil and Kerry on Thursdays March 3, 10, 17 & 24 Theme this month: Deepening the Evidence

Join Philip Dykes and Kerry McLeod for a Journey Into Mediumship. Unfold your natural abilities working with the Spirit World. These 4 sessions will be interactive with your tutors and your fellow classmates.  *This course is open only to students of who have completed Psychic Development or Medium Development training previously with Kerry and Phil.

NEW MEDIUM STUDENTS:

Please watch January's Foundation of Mediumship & February's How to Deliver a Medium Reading before or while taking this class.

March 1-12 all classes begin: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 6AM (next day) Sydney, 8AM (next day) Auckland

March 13-26 all classes begin: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 6PM United Kingdom, 7PM Central Europe, 5AM (next day) Sydney, 7AM (next day) Auckland

March 27-31 all classes begin: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 5AM (next day) Sydney, 7AM (next day) Auckland

(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you - in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL OF OUR WEEKLY COURSES

Your Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)