$135.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Yonh1m6cqio9qevpwknf file

4 Trance Mondays & 4 Spirit Tuesdays in October 2021

** PLEASE Subscribe to the email list so you will get the confirmation email and course reminders.

4 Mondays & 4 Tuesdays with Phil, Kerry & Scott = 8 sessions for extra inspiration, joy and value!

Enter the world of Trance Mediumship with tutor Scott Milligan on Mondays. Connect with your true Self / Spirit with Kerry McLeod and Philip Dykes on Tuesdays.

Join Scott Mondays October 4, 11, 18 & 25 and Phil and Kerry Tuesdays October 5, 12, 19 & 26 Video Replays Included.

Time: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 5AM (next day) Sydney, 7AM (next day) Auckland

(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you - in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL OF OUR WEEKLY COURSES

100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)