$60.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Qcszgppitjwkelmdmveq marchpsychic.001

Psychic Development Class - 4 Sessions with Kerry & Phil (Wednesdays in MARCH 2022)

** PLEASE Subscribe to the email list so you will get the confirmation email and course reminders.

Join Phil and Kerry on Wednesdays March 2, 9, 16 & 23. Theme this month: Exploring The Evidence

NEW PSYCHIC STUDENTS: We ask that you watch January's Foundation of Psychic  Communication and February's How to Deliver a Psychic Reading before or while taking this course.

Your Psychic Nature is your access way to discovering or deepening your psychic abilities, which can lead to mediumship. Join Phil and Kerry as we discover the different ways to connect to your soul and the soul of others. These 4 two-hour sessions will be interactive with your tutors and your fellow classmates!

March 1-12 all classes begin: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 6AM (next day) Sydney, 8AM (next day) Auckland

March 13-26 all classes begin: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 6PM United Kingdom, 7PM Central Europe, 5AM (next day) Sydney, 7AM (next day) Auckland

March 27-31 all classes begin: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 5AM (next day) Sydney, 7AM (next day) Auckland

(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you - in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL OF OUR WEEKLY COURSES

Your Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)