$119.00 USD

May/June 2024 'The Demonstrating Medium with Private Readings' - 6 Tuesday Sessions

** PLEASE Subscribe to the email list so you will get the confirmation email and course reminders.

Tuesdays Tuesday May 21, 28, June 4*, 11, 18* & 25*

Discover or enhance your journey as a medium with this 6 session course designed to give lots of practice in demonstration and private practice! Enjoy 3 live classes with Kerry & Phil and 3 full practice sessions with mediums Tim Southwell & Shirley-Anne Sharp. Video replays included of live classes with Kerry & Phil.

Time:  11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 4AM (Wednesday) Sydney, 6AM (Wednesday) Auckland

CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL OF OUR WEEKLY COURSES

Your Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)