$79.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
M2x1hsubtloukxq1ydar screen shot 2022 04 12 at 10.58.28 am

Psychic Development Class - 4 Sessions with Kerry & Phil (Wednesdays in MAY 2022)

** PLEASE Subscribe to the email list so you will get the confirmation email and course reminders.

Join Phil and Kerry on Wednesdays - May 4, 11, 18 & 25 

THEME FOR MAY: "Using the No"

Often the dreaded NO affects the confidence of the psychic, however we will teach you that it a New Opportunity. We will be sharing with you each week what the No can mean a great number of different things. Find out how to deepen your evidence, keep your confidence and build resilience as you build an understanding of what a No can bring you.

NEW PSYCHIC STUDENTS: We recommend that you purchase and watch January's Foundation of Psychic  Communication and February's How to Deliver a Psychic Reading before or while taking this course.

Your Psychic Nature is your access way to discovering or deepening your psychic abilities, which can lead to mediumship. Join Phil and Kerry as we discover the different ways to connect to your soul and the soul of others. These 4 two-hour sessions will be interactive with your tutors and your fellow classmates!

Time:  11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 4AM (Thursday) Sydney, 6AM (Thursday) Auckland

(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you - in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL OF OUR WEEKLY COURSES

Your Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)