$135.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Wdxqqe2htvokuaohp6gn decpsychic.001

Psychic Development Class - 7 Sessions with Kerry & Phil (Wednesdays in Nov & Dec 2021)

** PLEASE Subscribe to the email list so you will get the confirmation email and course reminders.

Time: First Week in November 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 6PM United Kingdom, 7PM Central Europe, 5AM (Thursday) Sydney, 7AM (Thursday) Auckland

Time: November 7th to last class of December
 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 6AM (Thursday) Sydney, 8AM (Thursday) Auckland

Join Phil and Kerry on Wednesdays November 3, 10, 17, 24, December 1, 8, & 15

Your Psychic Nature is your access way to discovering or deepening your psychic abilities, which can lead to mediumship. Join Phil and Kerry as we discover the different ways to connect to your soul and the soul of others. For the beginner and advanced alike. These 7 two-hour sessions will be interactive with your tutors and your fellow classmates!

(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you - in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL OF OUR WEEKLY COURSES

Your Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)