$6.00 USD

July 16, 2024 Sitting for the Power Hour with Scott Milligan - 8 AM London Time

** Please CLICK "Subscribe to our email list" to receive reminders before the start of the event and to get the video replay link. 

Scott Milligan - Sitting for the Power Hour - 8 AM London

July 16, 2024

3 AM Eastern USA & Canada
8 AM London
9 AM Central Europe
5 PM Sydney
7 PM Auckland

Register now and receive a video replay within 24 hours after the event ends.

*Satisfaction Guaranteed Always on Your Purchases*

Scott Milligan is world's foremost tutor of physical mediumship, trance and the altered states. With over 25 years of sitting in the darkness of the seance room, Scott's physical phenomena and direct voices of his spirit team and deceased loved ones, is extremely powerful to witness.


Questions? Email [email protected]