$189.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
8xciu8uus6qcobebb0zb screen shot 2022 06 15 at 4.02.18 pm

4 Trance, 4 Psychometry, 4 Psychic sessions in JULY 2022

** PLEASE Subscribe to the email list so you will get the confirmation email and course reminders.

4 Trance Sessions, 4 Tuesdays and 4 Wednesdays with Scott, Phil and Kerry = 12 sessions for extra inspiration, joy and value!

Sit to blend with the Unseen World on Trance, Discover Psychometry Tuesdays, Develop your Psychic abilities on Wednesdays with Kerry McLeod and Philip Dykes. This combo guaranteed to delight!

Mondays July 4, 11, 18 & 25, Tuesdays July 5, 12, 19 & 26 and Wednesdays July 6, 13, 20 & 27. A total of 12 two-hour sessions.

TIME
12AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 4AM (next day) Sydney, 6AM (next day) Auckland

(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you - in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL OF OUR WEEKLY COURSES

100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)