$85.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
D4rqrkgxqj6fxix9kpzq sitting

Sitting in the Power - 5 hour online workshop February 6, 2022 with Kerry & Phil

** Please CLICK "Subscribe to our email list" to receive reminders before the start of the workshop.

Have you heard of Sitting In the Power and never truly understood how it differs from meditation?

Do you sit In the Power and have the struggles with the mind wandering, impatience that stops you sitting or wonder what the benefits are?

This course will cover aspects of all of these questions and many more. During this course you’ll gain an understanding of the theory of Sitting in the Power, understand how the Power is used, learn to go within and build the Power, surrender to the Power as well as plenty of opportunities for practice.

Phil and Kerry will teach you how to let go and yet engage in that Power which is natural to you.  This will allow you to understand the mental, emotional, and physical world of yourself.

Phil and Kerry will also walk you through the process of how it feels when the Power of the Spirit World blend with you and share the different aspects of what you might experience in this place with your Spirit Team.

You will gain an understanding of the importance of letting the Power move you, the principles of sitting regularly and receive specific exercises for you to work with the Power at home.

Every searcher and seeker of Spiritual Development including Mediums should have this practice as a fundamental part of their development.

Through building the Power, you unfold your own spirituality and touch the Divine Source of Life. You heighten the state of your consciousness, moving you into a place where the Spirit World can influence your subconscious mind, where your sensitivities grow, your spiritual ability increases, and your mediumship improves.

(this workshop will be recorded & you will receive the video replay) 
“A Medium and Psychic, is not just a conduit between two worlds or souls, but an inspirer of change within people and the world” ~ Phil Dykes & Kerry McLeod

Date: Sunday, February 6, 2022

Time:
3 AM Honolulu
4 AM Anchorage
5 AM Pacific
6 AM Mountain
7 AM Central
8 AM Eastern
1 PM UK
2 PM Central Europe
12 AM midnight (Monday) Sydney
2 AM (Monday) Auckland

Questions? Email [email protected]

Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)