$135.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Ugtwqqi1sb6q4aapp2iy 56.001

4 Trance Mondays + 4 Psychic Wednesdays in April 2021

** PLEASE Subscribe to the email list so you will get the confirmation email and course reminders.

4 Mondays with Scott, 4 Wednesdays with Phil and Kerry = 8 sessions for extra inspiration, joy and value!

Enter the world of Trance Mediumship with tutor Scott Milligan on Mondays. Develop your Psychic abilities with Kerry McLeod and Philip Dykes with interactive group activities on Wednesdays.

These 8 two hour sessions will be interactive with your tutors and your fellow classmates! Join Scott Mondays April 5, 12, 19 26 and Phil and Kerry Wednesdays April 7, 14, 21 & 28.

Time: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 4AM(next day) Sydney, 6AM(next day)Auckland

(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you - in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL OF OUR WEEKLY COURSES

100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)