$15.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Exsyxkm7q8ch49i2sen7 208.001

Messages and Portraits from the Spirit World Sept 16th with Paul Jacobs and Su Wood - VIDEO REPLAY

** Please CLICK "Subscribe to our email list" to receive reminders before the start of the event and to get the video replay link.

LIVE ONLINE MEDIUMSHIP DEMONSTRATION with Spirit Portraits.

Having a loved one pass away can bring intense feelings of grief and sadness. However, our loved ones are alive and well, still filled with love for us and want to prove to you their love continues. Join Paul Jacobs and Su Wood as they deliver messages and portraits from the Spirit World.

Thursday, September 16, 2021
8 AM Honolulu
10 AM Anchorage
11 AM Pacific
12 PM Mountain
1 PM Central
2 AM Eastern
7 PM United Kingdom
8 PM Central Europe
4 AM (Friday) Sydney
6 AM (Friday) Auckland

As a Special Gift, you'll receive access to "We Don't Die - A Skeptic's Discovery of Life After Death Audio Book"

Questions? Email [email protected]

Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)