Your donation of $20 greatly appreciated toward Sonia's work

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Sonia Rinaldi - Holiday Special - Latest Experiments & Images from the Afterlife December 18, 2022

$20 donation greatly appreciated towards Sonia's work (if you need a price break please use coupon code PAY15 or PAY10)

** Please CLICK "Subscribe to our email list" to receive reminders before the start of the event and to get the video replay link.

Discover for Yourself the Top Evidence of the Afterlife

Join Sonia Rinaldi for this special 2 hour presentation on her work and witness her current breakthroughs capturing Images of those in the Afterlife, including a question & answers period with Sonia. Added bonuses included!

VIDEO REPLAY WILL BE SENT TO YOU A FEW HOURS AFTER EVENT ENDS.

Sunday December 18, 2022

11 AM Honolulu
1 PM Pacific
2 PM Mountain
3 PM Central
4 PM Eastern
6 PM São Paulo, Brazil
9 PM United Kingdom
10 PM Central Europe
8 AM (Monday) Sydney
10 AM (Monday) Auckland

Sonia Rinaldi is co-founder and Research Director of IPATI - Institute of Advanced Research on Instrumental Transcommunication. Sonia is the author of 17 books and has been participating in research for over 30 years, getting the best results in the world, both in transimages and voices of the deceased. She is the subject of the documentary film RINALDI - Instrumental TransCommunication to the Other Side.  Sonia's latest research, news and photographs of loved ones in the afterlife are available as part of a monthly Patreon Membership: https://www.patreon.com/sonia_rinaldi

As a Special Gift, you'll receive access to "We Don't Die - A Skeptic's Discovery of Life After Death Audio Book"


Questions? Email [email protected]