$85.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Rs2di1aqmfxhcbscplgw 174.001

The Online (& Offline) Demonstrating Medium with Kerry McLeod and Philip Dykes March 27, 2021

 

** Please CLICK "Subscribe to our email list" to receive reminders before the start of the event and to get the video replay link.

IMPORTANT: this is an interactive class - you will be doing great paired exercises with partners using your microphone during the course. We ask that you only register if you can be with us the entire 5 hours. This workshop will NOT be recorded.

CLICK HERE TO READ FULL DESCRIPTION OF THIS WORKSHOP

5 Hour Workshop (space is limited to 30 students - those practicing mediumship and all students of Kerry & Phil’s are welcome) 

With in person groups not allowed these days, mediums are turning online to do demonstrations. However, what worked in public galleries may not work online. Join Kerry and Phil and discover the art of delivering effective online medium demonstrations, so the recipient, the Spirit World and the whole audience is acknowledged. This workshop will not be recorded.

 Date: Saturday, March 27, 2021
Time:
6 AM Honolulu
7 AM Anchorage
8 AM Pacific
9 AM Mountain
10 AM Central
11 AM Eastern
3 PM UK
4 PM Central Europe
2 AM (Sun) Sydney
4 AM (Sun) Auckland

Questions? Email [email protected]

Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)