Donate $20 or use coupon code PAY15, PAY10 or PAY5

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
1ta1gm0srb6tjyjhxakr jan31.001

Treasures with Scott Milligan Jan 31st - Donate $20 or use coupon code PAY5, PAY10, PAY15

** Please CLICK "Subscribe to our email list" to receive reminders before the start of the event and to get the video replay link.

Treasures from the Golden Shores

Join Scott Milligan for our special event where he will share incredible stories from his experiences in Physical Mediumship - where loved ones would be alive once again. He'll do a special sitting for our community members with an address from his friends in the Unseen World. 2+ hours

Monday, January 31, 2022

9 AM Honolulu
10 AM Anchorage
11 AM Pacific
12 AM Phoenix
12 PM Mountain
1 PM Central
2 PM Eastern
7 PM United Kingdom
8 PM Central Europe
6 AM (Tuesday) Sydney
8 AM (Tuesday) Auckland

*See our upcoming February weekly class with Scott HERE

Scott Milligan is world's foremost tutor of physical mediumship, trance and the altered states. With over 20 years of sitting in the darkness of the seance room, Scott's physical phenomena and direct voices of his spirit team and deceased loved ones, is extremely powerful to witness.

As a Special Gift, you'll receive access to "We Don't Die - A Skeptic's Discovery of Life After Death Audio Book"

*Satisfaction Guaranteed Always*


Questions? Email [email protected]