$239.00 USD

The History of Mediumship & The Structure of Medium Readings - 12 Total Sessions with Kath & Mitch

** PLEASE Subscribe to the email list so you will get the confirmation email and course reminders.

Enjoy our new Structure of Psychic and Structure of Medium Reading courses - 12 classes for a $39 savings!

For full class descriptions visit https://www.wedontdie.com/ATHOMECOURSES

To view the video replays of each session in your personal library, go to www.wedontdie.com and click on "Login to Member Area."

* Global Clocks Change During this Course - Please make a note of times for each week.

On Tuesdays February 27, March 5, 12, 19, 26 and April 2, 2024 - The History of Mediumship

On Thursdays February 29, March 7, 14, 21, 28 and April 4, 2024 - The Structure of a Medium Reading

TIME:

Week 1 and 2: 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern, 7pm UK, 8pm Central Europe, 6am (next day) Sydney, 8am (next day) Auckland
 

Week 3, 4 & 5:  11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern, 6pm UK, 7pm Central Europe, 5am (next day) Sydney, 7am (next day) Auckland
 

Week 6: 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern, 7pm UK, 8pm Central Europe, 5am (next day) Sydney, 7am (next day) Auckland

(Video Replays Included)

CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL OF OUR WEEKLY COURSES

100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)